Author Topic: I'm calling for... GC1 MODE IN GC2...!  (Read 213 times)

xboxgolfer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 26
I'm calling for... GC1 MODE IN GC2...!
« on: August 28, 2017, 11:17:00 PM »
there shoud be patch for xbox1 users...GC1 easy mode of play in GC2..
for those of us who wish to enjoy this wonderful game as a family...like we do GC1 now...
instead of frustrating labor without control that GC2 is at the moment...THANK YOU... :( ::)

THERAYaka

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 236
Re: I'm calling for... GC1 MODE IN GC2...!
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2017, 02:35:49 AM »
Wouldn't just loading up TGC1 be a lot easier and quicker?

Sent from my SM-G925T using Tapatalk


ADX321

  • GroupMember
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5244
Re: I'm calling for... GC1 MODE IN GC2...!
« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2017, 08:21:50 AM »
Wouldn't just loading up TGC1 be a lot easier and quicker?

Sent from my SM-G925T using Tapatalk

and better
Courses I claim in order of how I like em

Pacific Bluffs Golf Club
Soggy Bottom Golf Club
Old Beaver Creek (With Reebdoog)
Deliverance Golf Club
Semmock Golf Club
Oak National
Hanging Tree
Potrornak Links

Dusty Roads

  • GroupMember
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2774
Re: I'm calling for... GC1 MODE IN GC2...!
« Reply #3 on: August 29, 2017, 08:45:21 AM »
there shoud be patch for xbox1 users...GC1 easy mode of play in GC2..
for those of us who wish to enjoy this wonderful game as a family...like we do GC1 now...
instead of frustrating labor without control that GC2 is at the moment...THANK YOU... :( ::)
Try Standard club set...

xboxgolfer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 26
Re: I'm calling for... GC1 MODE IN GC2...!
« Reply #4 on: September 03, 2017, 03:44:25 AM »
sorry guys..this post is suppose to be in GC2 forum... ::)

Standard mode is as bad as the rest...  :(
ides is to use all the new stuff in GC2...playing courses with buildings and waterfalls..etc..
but in the nice and stable mode like GC1...!!

 

space-cash