Shot Mods?

  • 4 Replies
  • 1863 Views

Dusty_Van

  • *
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 112
« on: February 18, 2018, 04:15:45 PM »
I've been away for over a month. It's seems I missed an update or something. Now, I can't find the shot modification. You know, used to be Left Trigger. The part where you can add draw or fade or +/- loft. Once in a while it flashes for a second but I can't modify a shot. Any comments or flames welcomed.
Thanks
The Age of Brass is ending, we are entering the Age of Irony.

mebby

  • *
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3998
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2018, 06:11:48 PM »
It's still there in all it's hideous glory!!

Sounds like you might have a controller that's going bad.  Have you tried another controller?
Steam Name - Turnerm05
Xbox Live - Turnerm05

Dusty_Van

  • *
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 112
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2018, 10:03:24 PM »
I don't have one to try out but I did call up the calibrate for the device. All the buttons worked there but tried TGC2 again and it still didn't work. I use a Logitech F710 and had it for several years. I mat just get another towards the end of the week.
Thanks,
The Age of Brass is ending, we are entering the Age of Irony.

Thrangar

  • *
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1860
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2018, 10:46:20 PM »
does it use the Logitech gaming software?  maybe the button got accidently reassigned?
Proud Member of the sub par club at McKee McGrodo (black Widow)

Dusty_Van

  • *
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 112
« Reply #4 on: February 22, 2018, 07:53:32 PM »
Thanks everyone. My F710 was getting pretty old. The silver is all rubbed white & scared bought a new one from Amazon. It came in today so now my golf career begins anew. I just wish my handicap could beginning anew too.
Thanks All
The Age of Brass is ending, we are entering the Age of Irony.

 

space-cash