shadow quality

  • 2 Replies
  • 344 Views

Thrangar

  • *
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1819
« on: August 30, 2018, 07:45:55 AM »
Setting shadow quality to 0 does absolutely nothing...and shadow are way to dark!

Also I don't think setting shadow fog quality to 0 does anything either!
Proud Member of the sub par club at McKee McGrodo (black Widow)

HB_KeithC

  • *
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5609
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2018, 12:40:04 PM »
On my PC, changing the Shadow Quality from 2 down to 0 removes all the shadows when viewing from a distance.  If I am right under the tree though, I can still see the shadow. 

Thrangar

  • *
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1819
« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2018, 01:52:09 PM »
so putting thru shadows on green is still a "real" problem

Really guys!
Proud Member of the sub par club at McKee McGrodo (black Widow)

 

space-cash