Bridges & Fences

  • 2 Replies
  • 872 Views

dustcastle

  • *
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 26
« on: January 26, 2019, 11:57:12 PM »
Hi there. I’m working from a PS4. Can anybody coach me on how to make bridge and fence posts reach the ground?

Thanks in advance.
Oak Quarry (The Rock)
The Generals

RockManDan

  • *
  • GroupMember
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3097
  • Without Great Courses There Can Be No Great Golf
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2019, 01:27:46 PM »
It’s been a while since I designed on PS4.... but I believe you use the LR Upper bumper buttons before you click and place it.
i9 9900k 8 Core 5.O GHz. 
Asus ROG STRIX Z390 E Gaming.
64 GB DDR4 3600 RAM
2X Samsung 970 EVO 500 GB m2 RAID level 0
EVGA GTX 1080 SC. Windows 10 64 Bit
Rosewill Hive 1000W PSU

dustcastle

  • *
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 26
« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2019, 03:32:15 PM »
I will try that, thank you!
Oak Quarry (The Rock)
The Generals

 

space-cash