Courses not showing up in xbox

  • 3 Replies
  • 910 Views

Gemsgolf

  • *
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
« on: October 21, 2019, 08:57:06 AM »
I have created courses using  lidarThey show up on my PC but they do not show up when I go on my Xbox? Am I doing something wrong? I can play them on my sky track simulator but I can’t play them an Xbox

Yeltzman

  • *
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5782
    • http://www.twitter.com/yeltzy
« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2019, 09:38:46 AM »
you have to publish them under steam,and not the simulator version.

https://golfsimulatorforum.com/forum/golf-simulator-brands-and-types/the-golf-club/the-golf-club-simulator-2019/208455-publishing-a-course-from-sim-to-console

In Tgc1 they used to sync the servers now and again and all the courses appeared on the sim,not sure someone for HB would need to answer if they can do that the opposite way in TGC 2019.
« Last Edit: October 21, 2019, 10:02:56 AM by Yeltzman »

Gemsgolf

  • *
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2019, 10:57:19 AM »
Thanks! Do you know if there is an issue of having both the steam and sim version on the same pc?

Yeltzman

  • *
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5782
    • http://www.twitter.com/yeltzy
« Reply #3 on: October 21, 2019, 02:25:45 PM »
I have no idea how the sim version works to be honest,you might be best to register at above site and ask there,i think they tell people to buy another version on pc and design on that system,which does seem a bit unfair how much you have to pay for sim version.You could also ask here under PC section only a console player so i only check console sections.

 

space-cash