Screenshots

  • 1 Replies
  • 619 Views

Rugrat

  • *
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
« on: March 02, 2020, 12:06:08 PM »
I am new to this forum so bear with me. I have started designing a course and am almost finished just need a few tweaks here and there.
Recently I noticed that after a recent save when going to load the course in question to edit i.e. from unpublished courses.
I notice that the screenshot from the course has got the editing target in the picture. I was wondering if this will show when I publish the course.
If it will show on published version how can I prevent this automatically happening each time I save.
Any help will be appreciated.

RockManDan

  • *
  • GroupMember
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3620
  • Without Great Courses There Can Be No Great Golf
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2020, 01:09:55 PM »
It's normal.
i9 9900k 8 Core 5.O GHz. 
Asus ROG STRIX Z390 E Gaming.
64 GB DDR4 3600 RAM
2X Samsung 970 EVO 500 GB m2 RAID level 0
EVGA GTX 1080 SC. Windows 10 64 Bit
Rosewill Hive 1000W PSU

 

space-cash