Welcome to the Support page

• 2 Replies

HB_JamesS

• Producer, athlete, good people
« on: April 25, 2013, 03:58:30 PM »
Hello and welcome to the HB Studios Forum and the support page for Ace Geographer: Canada on iPad.

This space was created so you have a way to ask us questions about the game and have the opportunity to tell our team about any issues or bugs that you notice.  Depending on what the issue is, we may be able to fix it in a future update.

Thanks for searching us out. 

- HB Support Staff
« Last Edit: May 06, 2013, 08:41:32 AM by HB_JamesS »

Kval8

« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2013, 01:20:52 AM »
Hi there! I am a grade 5/6 teacher at a First Nations school in British Columbia, Canada and I just want to start by saying that this app is a godsend for my students! They love and do well with visuals but aren't very strong readers so this app is perfect for their needs. I especially love the text boxes that read to them, however, sometimes the text isn't showing up. I'm not sure if that is purposeful or a glitch but I would love to see them pop up every time. If you could even throw in a highlighted text feature (to highlight words as they are spoken) that would be absolutely amazing!

Oh and the sound options don't show up either- just the three identical icons/buttons so I had to click each one to figure out which one turned off the music.
« Last Edit: October 25, 2013, 02:00:15 AM by Kval8 »

HB_JamesS

• Producer, athlete, good people
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2013, 12:18:33 PM »