Web/Graphics designer wanted to create ultimate TGC Tour(s) site. [ CLOSED ]

• 8 Replies

smallz0307

• GroupMember
« on: August 22, 2014, 02:52:06 PM »
Hey all:
I'm a co-founder of a web-based software product as well as a senior architect/developer on the web development side (by trade), and would love to find another ( or two ) front-end or web designer that I can assist me on building out a website that would be the official landing area for the TGC Tour and associated mini-tours.  I also have ideas to help the GNCD designers as well.  I will take care of the hosting, back-end code, database, etc... I just need someone that can design a beautiful site and even better knows a little front-end code (but a pure designer would work as well)...

If you're interested, please let me know by replying into this thread, and I'll get with you privately.  Heck, we may end up with more than one who wants to assist and that's OK.

This is going to be AWESOME!! 

Thanks,
Tim
« Last Edit: August 25, 2014, 11:50:24 AM by smallz0307 »

msarff15

« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2014, 12:59:30 AM »
What site would you use to host it? I can make pretty decent looking websites, not the coding but the website for sure!
My Courses:

Chestnut Country Club

smallz0307

• GroupMember
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2014, 07:37:54 AM »
msariff, thanks!!

I'll take care of the hosting, database, back-end coding and all that jazz.  That's what I do for a living.   Just need help on the website design.

We got some designers on board already for this project, but additional help is great.  So when you say you just design, you just hand over a .psd or do you know HTML/CSS?

Do you have any examples of your work?

PHJ314

« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2014, 09:51:21 AM »
You may want to save yourself the effort, League Gaming is already in full production, with new features coming out on almost a daily basis!! A great site, with a great developer and an even better community of gamers!