Cant load game

  • 5 Replies
  • 2188 Views

Daddyjules

  • *
  • GroupMember
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 189
« on: December 10, 2015, 05:52:18 AM »
Anyone had an issue when loading the game up? i click to start game and it says 'we are having trouble connecting to xbox' any ideas?

Ram DCFC

  • *
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 272
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2015, 07:10:28 AM »
Im on the game now without issue's, try clearing your cache or if that fails reset your router. Good luck.

Daddyjules

  • *
  • GroupMember
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 189
« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2015, 07:34:21 AM »
il have a look thanks

Stokie

  • *
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 221
« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2015, 04:45:45 AM »
I have had a few problems of late how do you clear the cache thanks

Ram DCFC

  • *
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 272
« Reply #4 on: December 12, 2015, 06:37:02 AM »
There are 2 way's of doing it, the most common way is whilst your xbox is on press and hold the xbox off switch.

Stokie

  • *
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 221
« Reply #5 on: December 14, 2015, 03:37:58 AM »
cheers

 

space-cash