Delete courses published in error

  • 0 Replies
  • 188 Views

Duxbury2002

  • *
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
« on: February 28, 2021, 01:46:07 PM »
Hi all

I read some comments that you could republish your course if you made a change in a forum.  Although I tested my course with the paly test in the designer mode, as soon as I published and played i say a fence panel on a pathway - no idea how it got there.

Now I have 4 of the same course published.  I am pretty sure that no one will have played them, can i delete them, of can someone at HB do it?  I can only really find old messages on this topic and I am hoping that this can happen.  Seems absolutely pointless to have 4 of the same course on the platform, just wasting server space.

Thanks
Phil

 

space-cash