#Early2K23Early1981

• 2 Replies

Gasman

« on: September 16, 2022, 09:20:29 AM »
HB/2K Can you get a preview copy of 2K23 into the hands of YouTube channel Early 1981.
The channel has supported this franchise for many years & has been overlooked in favour of lesser known outlets who have little to no interest in 2K23.

« Last Edit: September 16, 2022, 09:48:25 AM by Gasman »

Wes _Coast_1

« Reply #1 on: September 16, 2022, 03:07:33 PM »
Wow Gasman I was just coming on here to give a shout out to Early 1981. Some months back I started playing on legend setting. I wanted to play without grids but could not read a green without them. Started looking on YouTube and found one by Early. It helped alot but you have to have the wind circle on to help with the read. I play with all aids off. Totally maxed out. It has a couple of drawbacks but is so much more fun. If my controller wasn't such trash it would really be cool. Best round so far is 1 over on my hardest course and I missed many very short putts. Re-released one of my courses a couple of weeks back and 3 guys shot in low 40's. Sorry but that ain't golf. So take a stab guys it's a lot more fun than you may think. So thank you so much Early your method helped me a bunch!

Gasman

« Reply #2 on: September 16, 2022, 05:46:05 PM »