Issue with playing with friends.. anyone else?

  • 33 Replies
  • 5888 Views

TigerFanBritt

  • *
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 463
« Reply #30 on: August 22, 2014, 10:57:24 PM »
Hard reset tonight and working like a charm

cowden_harley

  • *
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
« Reply #31 on: August 23, 2014, 06:07:10 AM »
Guys...has anybody tried going to the pause menu on the course, selecting Change rivals, then Live Friends and manually adding people?

Couldn't get that to work either.

TigerFanBritt

  • *
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 463
« Reply #32 on: August 23, 2014, 08:26:25 PM »

Guys...has anybody tried going to the pause menu on the course, selecting Change rivals, then Live Friends and manually adding people?

Couldn't get that to work either.

Have you and your buddy both unplugged the X1 from the wall and let the unit reset?  Worked well for me and my friend.

Dino

  • *
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
« Reply #33 on: August 23, 2014, 11:01:29 PM »
Another issue I haven't seen mentioned (and should get its own thread) is the menu choice of "active friends".    This is not accurate from my list of friends as most of them on the list don't even have TGC.   Needs fixing.
XBL GamerTag: D1NO

 

space-cash